BlueDonateButton

DONATE

LMCLogoVertical4Ccopy
item1

Board Members

Curt Frasier, Director

Employer:

Title:

Email:

Jason Rabe, President

Employer:

Title: City Manager

Email: jrabe@beloitks.org

 

Isabella Hewitt, Vice President

Employer: Guaranty State Bank

T

Email: ihewitt@guarantystate.com

 

 Emily Benedick, Secretary

Employer: North Central Regional Planning Com.

Title:

Email: ebenedick@nckcn.com

Mark Palen, Treasurer

Employer: AGCO

Title: Manufacturing Engineer

Email: mark.palen@agcocorp.com

 

Scott Hardin, Member

Employer: LockI

T

Email: shardin@lockIT.tech

 

Carol Cordel, Member

Employer: Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems

T

Email: sccordel@nckcn.com

 

Colleen Eberle, Member

Employer: Eberle Studios

T

Email: colleen@eberlestudios.com

 

Shannon Duskie, Member

Employer: Shannon Duskie Authentic Life Coaching

T

Email: sduskie929@gmail.com

 

Todd Adolph, Member

Employer: Rays Apple Market

T

Email: rays466@raysapplemarkets.com

 

Tyson Seirer, Member

Employer: Star Seed Inc.

T

Email: tysonseirer12@gmail.com

Application & Tuition

Sponsors

MC Connection Newsletter

Board Members

Resources/Contacts

item3b

Application & Brochure

Sponsors

Calendar

LMC Connection Newsletter

Home

Meeting Minutes

Alumni

TraderLMCBannerad1

Photo Gallery

Class Forms

Leadership Volunteerism

LMC Community Service Award

Home

Home

ACH Form for Donations