item4
item3
item1

Board Members

Curt Frasier, Director

Employer:

Title:

Email:

Mallory Wittstruck, President

Employer: Farmway

Title:

Email: mwittstruck@farmwaycoop.com

 

Danielle Jeardoe, Vice President

Employer:

Title: Auction Coordinator/Commercial Printer

Email: danielle@wacondatrader.com

 

Ingrid McMillan, Secretary

Employer:

Title: Office Manager

Email: mcmillaningrid@hotmail.com

 

Teri Pollet, Treasurer

Employer:

Title: Certified Pharmacy Technician

Email: tpollet@mchks.com

Mark Palen, Member

Employer: AGCO

Title: Continuous Improvement Manager

Email: mark.palen@sunflowerfmfg.com

Susan Flinn, Member

Employer:

Title: AVP Branch Manager

Email: sflinn@guarantystate.com

 

Eric Hilt, Member

Employer: AgMark LLC

Title: Grain Originator

Email: EHilt@agmarkllc.com

 

Kelly Schmitt, Member

Employer:

Title: Owner / Manager

Email: schmittwalltowall@gmail.com

 

Scott Hartman, Member

Employer:

Email: shartman@vankeppel.com

 

Terry Cunningham, Member

Employer:

Title: Owner

Email: terrycctc@nckcn.com

Application & Tuition

Sponsors

MC Connection Newsletter

Board Members

Resources/Contacts

item3b

Application & Brochure

Sponsors

Calendar

LMC Connection Newsletter

Home

Meeting Minutes

Alumni

TraderLMCBannerad1

Leadership

Mitchell County

Photo Gallery

Class Forms

Leadership Volunteerism

LMC Community Service Award