item4
item3
item1

Board Members

Curt Frasier, Director

Employer:

Title:

Email:

Eric Hilt, President

Employer: AgMark LLC

Title: Marketing Consultant

Email: ehilt@agmarkllc.com

 

Lacy Wichers, Vice President

Employer:

Title: Registered Nurse & Yoga/Wellness Coach

Email: lacywichers@gmail.com

 

 Jason Rabe, Secretary

Employer:

Title: City Manager

Email: jrabe@beloitks.org

Mark Palen, Treasurer

Employer: AGCO

Title: Manufacturing Engineer

Email: mark.palen@agcocorp.com

Ingrid McMillan, Member

Employer:

Title: Owner

Email: mcmillaningrid@hotmail.com

 

Scott Hartman, Member

Employer:

Title: Territory Manager

Email: shartman@vankeppel.com

 

Terry Cunningham, Member

Employer:

Title: Owner

Email: terrycctc@nckcn.com

 

Scott Hardin, Member

Employer: LockI

T

Email: shardin@lockIT.tech

 

Carol Cordel, Member

Employer: Mitchell County Hospital Health Systems

T

Email: sccordel@nckcn.com

 

Colleen Eberle, Member

Employer: Cole Eberle Photography

T

Email: colleen@coleweberle.com

 

Shannon Duskie, Member

Employer: Rolling Hills Electric

T

Email: sduskie929@gmail.com

Application & Tuition

Sponsors

MC Connection Newsletter

Board Members

Resources/Contacts

item3b

Application & Brochure

Sponsors

Calendar

LMC Connection Newsletter

Home

Meeting Minutes

Alumni

TraderLMCBannerad1

Leadership

Mitchell County

Photo Gallery

Class Forms

Leadership Volunteerism

LMC Community Service Award